News


2015-07-23

Day 6 : 86th Intercity Baseball tournament
? Yamaha (Hamamatsu)??-? Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Nagasaki?(Nagasaki)?
? Shinetsu??Nagano??? Hitachi??Hitachi?
2nd Round Starts from Day 6, July 24





(Photo: Hitachi??Hitachi?and Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Nagasaki?(Nagasaki)?)
Schedule and Results 86th?Intercity Championship:

? July 18? Saturday:
Seino Un-yu (Ogaki)?????JFE West Japan (Fukuyama/Kurashiki)
Osaka Gas (Osaka)? ?1 Tokyo Gas??Tokyo?
? July 19 Sunday:?
Nippon Express (Saitama)?????Fuji Heavy Industry (Ota)?
Japan Railways East Touhoku (Sendai)??-??Japan?Railways, Tokai (Nagoya)
Nippon Paper Ishinomaki?Ishinomaki???-??JX-Eneos (Yokohama)?
? July 20 Monday;
Mitsubishi Heavy Industries Kobe (Kobe)??-? Japan Railways East (Tokyo)
Meiji Yasuda Life Insurance??Tokyo???-??Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Hiroshima?(Hiroshima)?
Oji?(Kasugai)?1- 0?Sega Sammy (Tokyo)
? July 21 Tuesday:
Japan?Railways, Kyushu (Kita-Kyushu) 3-4?Nippon Shinyaku (Kyoto)
NTT West?Japan (Osaka) 73 Eiwa Shoji Wing (Yokkaichi)
Toshiba (Kawasaki)?7-2 Japan?Railways, Shikoku?(Shikoku)
? July 22 Wednesday:
Saibugas??Fukuoka??-?Nippon Life Insurance (Osaka)
Toyota??Toyota? -?Japan?Railways Hokkaido (Sapporo)
Honda (Sayama)?- Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Nagoya (Nagoya)?
? July 23 Thursday:
Yamaha (Hamamatsu)??-? Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Nagasaki?(Nagasaki)?
Shinetsu??Nagano???? Hitachi??Hitachi?
(2nd round)
? July 24 Friday
Seino Un-yu (Ogaki)? Nippon Life Insurance (Osaka)
Toyota??Toyota??-Mitsubishi Heavy Industries Kobe (Kobe)?
Oji?(Kasugai)?-? Honda (Sayama)
? July 25 Saturday:?
? July 26 Sunday:
? July27 Monday:
? July 28 Tuesday: Semi Finals
? July 29 Wednesday: Final